Preston and child pendergast book order

8.52  ·  8,352 ratings  ·  283 reviews
preston and child pendergast book order

Order of Pendergast Books -

Pendergast Series. Aloysius X. Pendergast is an FBI agent. Book 1. Relic by Douglas Preston.
File Name: preston and child pendergast book
Size: 73353 Kb
Published 16.01.2019

Reliquary (Reliquary Book 1) by Sarah Fine Audiobook Part 1

Pendergast Series

Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here. Pendergast is abruptly forced to accept an unthinkable condition of continued employment: the famously rogue agent must now work with a partner. When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes she has simply sped off on another wild adventure. Until the young woman's body is discovered in an abandoned warehouse in Queens, the head nowhere to be found. After a harrowing, otherworldly confrontation on the shores of Exmouth, Massachussetts, Special Agent A.

Pendergast Books in Order:

He first appeared as a supporting character in their first novel, Relic , and in its sequel Reliquary , before assuming the protagonist role in The Cabinet of Curiosities. He works out of the New Orleans, Louisiana branch of the FBI, but frequently travels out of state to investigate cases which interest him, often those appearing to be the work of serial killers. Pendergast retains his Southern manners and mellifluous Deep Southern accent. He studied Anthropology at Harvard University graduating summa cum laude and received dual Ph. Pendergast once served with the U. The symbol for this company was "a ghost on a blue field, decorated with a star throwing a thunderbolt at a cat's eye with the number nine as its pupil, symbolizing the nine lives [its] members [ Most of his military records are classified and unknown.

By Fabien. On November 15, In Reading Guide. Pendergast is a tall and eccentric man, but he is also highly intelligent and knowledgeable, a master of psychological manipulation, disguise, and improvisation. In his work, he investigates cases which interest him, especially the ones appearing to be the work of serial killers. Pendergast appeared in several stand-alone novels and stars in two trilogies.


  1. Robert J. says:

    The series is largely divided into sub-series, with trilogies and direct sequels within the series.

  2. Carowfinkga says:

    Pendergast - Book Series In Order

  3. Esperanza D. says:

    What is the Pendergast series?

  4. Christina K. says:

    Douglas Jerome Preston born May 31, is an American journalist and author.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *