Barker and llewelyn series books

5.90  ·  7,509 ratings  ·  924 reviews
barker and llewelyn series books

Barker and Llewelyn Book Series:

The Barker and Llewelyn series can be categorized as historical fiction. The books center on Detectives Barker and Llewelyn. In the beginning, it is just Cyrus Barker who is a Scottish detective. Thomas writes him as an eccentric character with a lot of enigma surrounding him. When Barker is tasked with solving the murder of a scholar, it is determined that he will need an assistant to perform his work.
File Name: barker and llewelyn series
Size: 50950 Kb
Published 17.01.2019

Some Danger Involved: Barker & Llewelyn Series, Book 1 Unabridged

Cyrus Barker is undoubtedly England's premiere private enquiry agent. With the help of his assistant Thomas Llewelyn, he's developed an enviable reputation.

Will Thomas (novelist)

He is an eccentric and enigmatic character. The series is currently ongoing. After a bombing at Scotland Yard, fingers are immediately pointed at the Irish looking to break from British rule. Barker and Llewelyn volunteer themselves to the British government in order to infiltrate a secret sub-group of the Irish Republican Brotherhood called the Invisibles. They go undercover as a German bomb maker and his apprentice, they are recruited as part of a plan to destroy London, thereby ending the monarchy. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.

Book 1. Some Danger Involved by Will Thomas. An atmospheric debut novel set on the gritty stre… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

Paperback Editions

Hell Bay: Barker & Llewelyn, Book 8 Unabridged

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. More Buying Choices - Paperback. Book 1 of


  1. Aien N. says:

    Cyrus Barker is an enquiry agent in Victorian London; Thomas Llewelyn is his Book 5. The Black Hand. by Will Thomas. · 1, Ratings · Reviews.

  2. Mason J. says:

    Some Danger Involved (Barker and Llewelyn, book 1) by Will Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *