What order do the witch and wizard books go in

7.13  ·  4,927 ratings  ·  171 reviews
what order do the witch and wizard books go in

Witch & Wizard Series in Order - - FictionDB

Ever feel like you'll have to wait for your eighteenth birthday for people to start taking you seriously? Well, in the bleak world of Witch and Wizard , the situation is exactly the opposite: The totalitarian government, called the New Order, considers kids to be public enemy number one. As the book opens, Whit and Wisty Allgood, who are just fifteen and seventeen, respectively, are arrested by government soldiers and taken to a prison that holds countless other young people. Hours later, they're found guilty of the crime of having magical powers they didn't even know about. Witch and Wizard was written by James Patterson.
File Name: what order do the witch and wizard books go in.zip
Size: 18902 Kb
Published 12.01.2019

Witch and Wizard Bookreview

Plugged In exists to shine a light on the world of popular entertainment while giving you and your family the essential tools you need to understand, navigate and impact the culture in which we live. Through reviews, articles and discussions, we want to spark intellectual thought, spiritual growth and a desire to follow the command of Colossians "See to it that no one takes you captive through hollow and deceptive philosophy, which depends on human tradition and the basic principles of this world rather than on Christ. Just today I was reading Psalm 37 and thinking about how your ministry provides ways to 'dwell in the land and enjoy safe pasture.

Witch & Wizard (series)

Whit is a wizard and enemy of the New Order. He discovers his abilities when the N. They were both sentenced to death, but they escape and join the resistance. At AM one day, Whit woke up after a blue-white light flooded the Allgoods' living room. He looked out the window and saw New Order soldiers marching down their street.

He is well-known for writing outstanding thrillers, young adult, science fiction, romantic and mystery novels. The book has characterized two siblings named Wisty and Whit who were torn apart from their parents and sent to a secret prison on the middle of the night for being a witch and wizard. They were shocked when they came to know about their incredible magical powers that they never dreamed of. The sister i. He can also move things with his mind power and he also has amazing healing power. The book has described how Whit and Wisty, the wizard and the witch have mastered in their skill, how they are going to save themselves and their parents. Are they really did escape?

Set in the future, Whit and Wisty Allgood are arrested, sent to prison and slated to be executed once a new totalitarian government called the New Order takes power. The crime? Possessing magical abilities that have been outlawed. The Witch and Wizard series began with the title novel in Shop Worldwide: Amazon.

Publication Order of Witch & Wizard Books



  1. Crescent L. says:

    The complete series list for - Witch & Wizard. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and time period.

  2. Beltane M. says:

    It was followed by a new book in the series each following year, with the exception of , until the release of the last book in the series, The Lost , in

  3. Backtappores says:

    The Gift (Witch & Wizard series Book 2). 2 the wicked forces of the totalitarian regime known as the New Order, they were barely able to escape with their lives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *