- for pdf
With summer fast approaching, our minds and taste buds are turning to one thing: ice cream. Lots of ice creams and gelatos have dairy but are still gluten-free. While some are highly localized and offer local ingredients, others are more widespread. Arctic Zero , a frozen dessert made from whey protein, which makes it free of lactose, but not dairy.